This UK compilation of Utopia tracks was intended as a companion release to the UK Anthology solo compilation, with a more unnusual track listing than it's US counterpart.

Track Listing:

  1. Theme from Utopia
  2. Where does the world go to hide?
  3. Freedom Fighters
  4. All Smiles
  5. Lysistrata
  6. Always Late
  7. Love in Action
  8. Rock Love
  9. Set Me Free
  10. The Seven Rays
  11. Trapped
  12. Swing to the Right
  13. Fahrenheir 451
  14. One World
  15. Heavy Metal Kids - Live
  16. The Very Last Time
  17. Crazy Lady Blue
  18. Feel Too Good
  19. Love Alone
  20. Love is the Answer


LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry
CastleCCSLP181The CollectionLPstandardUK
CastleCCSCD181The CollectionCDstandardUK
CastleCCSMC181The CollectionCasstandardUK