Live in Cyberia
Recorded on the NWO Tour at The Forum in London TR puts in a great performance and there is plenty interactivity as well. Tracks are:-
  1. Worldwide Epiphany
  2. International Feel
  3. Secret Society
  4. Property
  5. No World Order
  6. Chant
  7. Day Job
  8. Fascist Christ
  9. Bang the Drum all Day

This video is currently commercially available.