Live at the Royal Oak

This show from Detroit was recorded just prior to the release of Swing to the Right and features a camoflaged Utopia performing classic tracks as well as forthcoming releases. Tracks are:-
  1. One World
  2. Road to Utopia
  3. Back on the Street
  4. Caravan
  5. Time Heals
  6. The Wheel
  7. Very Last Time
  8. Lysistrata
  9. Love in Action
  10. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  11. Love is the Answer
  12. Just one Victory
This video is currently commercially available.