Japanese only compilation collects all of Todds Solo US single 'a' and 'b' sides up until the 'Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect' album, most of them for the first time on CD as the original single edits.

Track Listing:

  1. We Gotta Get You A Woman
  2. Baby Let's Swing/The Last Thing You Said/Don't Tie My Hands
  3. Be Nice To Me
  4. Broke Down and Busted
  5. A Long Time, A Long Way To Go
  6. Parole
  7. I Saw The Light
  8. Marlene
  9. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  10. Wolfman Jack
  11. Hello It's Me
  12. Cold Morning Light
  13. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  14. Does Anybody Love You
  15. A Dream Goes On Forever
  16. Heavy Metal Kids
  17. Wolfman Jack - overdub version
  18. Breathless
  19. Real Man
  20. Prana
  21. Good Vibrations
  22. When I Prey
  23. Love of the Common Man
  24. Black and White
  25. Can We Still Be Friends
  26. Determination
  27. You Cried Wolf
  28. Onomatopoeia
  29. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  30. Don't You Ever Learn
  31. Time Heals
  32. Tiny Demons
  33. Compassion
  34. Pulse
  35. Bang on the Drum All Day
  36. Chant
  37. Hideaway
  38. Emporer of the Highway

LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry