Essentially an album of remix of NWO tracks. This CD was released in Japan only shortly after the US release of NWO and contained remix that were originally prepared for single and promo release as well as unique mixes create specifically for this release.

Produced and Performed by Todd Rundgren
All Songs written by Todd Rundgren
Photography by Lannen/O'Connor
Virtual Imaging by NUtopia Digital Video Rundgren/Krueger/Mysers
Representation: Eric Gardner/Panacea Entertainment

Track Listing:

  1. Fascist Christ (Fax Version)
  2. Property (Video Version)
  3. Day Job (Radio Version)
  4. Fascist Christ (Radio Version)
  5. Property (Lost Version)
  6. Day Job (Club Version)
  7. Fascist Christ(Broken Version)

LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry
Pony CanyonPCCY-00457No World Order 1.01CDstandardJAPAN