This UK compilation of Todds Solo tracks was intended as a companion release to the UK Utopia Collection compilation, with a more unnusual track listing than it's US counterpart.

Track Listing:

  1. Can We Still Be Friends?
  2. All the Children Sing
  3. Too Far Gone
  4. Sweeter Memories
  5. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  6. Hello it's Me
  7. I Saw the Light
  8. Just One Victory
  9. Love of the Common Man
  10. The Verb "To Love"
  11. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  12. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  13. Tiny Demons
  14. Initiation
  15. Real Man
  16. A Long Time, A Long Way To Go
  17. Long Flowing Robe
  18. Compassion
  19. We Gotta Get You A Woman
  20. A Dream Goes On Forever
  21. The Last Ride
  22. Don't You Ever Learn
  23. Bang the Drum All Day
  24. Zen Archer

LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry
CastleRAW LP 035AnthologyLPstandardUK
CastleRAW CD 035AnthologyCDstandardUK
CastleRAW TC035AnthologyCasstandardUK