This USA compilation of Solo tracks was intended as a companion release to the USA Utopia Anthology compilation.

Track Listing:

  1. Open My Eyes
  2. We Gotta Get You A Woman
  3. Be nice To Me
  4. Hello It's Me
  5. I Saw The Light
  6. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  7. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  8. Soemtimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  9. Just One Victory
  10. A Dream Goes On Forever
  11. Real Man
  12. Black and White
  13. Love of the Common Man
  14. All The Children Sing
  15. Can We Still Be Friends?
  16. You Cried Wolf
  17. Time Heals
  18. Compassion
  19. Hideaway
  20. Bang the Drum All Day
  21. Something to Fall Back On

LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry
RhinoR1 71491Anthology - 1968-1985LPstandardUSA
RhinoR2 71491Anthology - 1968-1985CDstandardUSA
RhinoR3 71491Anthology - 1968-1985CasstandardUSA

Suggested Reading: