Todd Rundgren: Todd Rundgren's Johnson


Todd Rundgren


Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton


Todd Rundgren

Release Date: April 12, 2011

  1. Dust My Broom
  2. Stop Breakin' Down
  3. Walking Blues
  4. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  5. Love in Vain
  6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  7. Sweet Home Chicago
  8. They're Red Hot
  9. Come On In My Kitchen
  10. Hellhound On My Trail
  11. Traveling Riverside Blues
  12. Crossroads Blues

Other References

Display Full Lyrics for Todd Rundgren's Johnson

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.