Todd Rundgren: World Wide (Epiphany) Web compositions


Todd Rundgren

  1. The Surf Talks
  2. Hit Me Like A Train
  3. Where Does The Time Go?
  4. Buffalo Grass
  5. Jerk
  6. Mary and the Holy Ghost
  7. I Hate My Frickin ISP
  8. Attitude
  9. Frogs

Display Full Lyrics for World Wide (Epiphany) Web compositions

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.